WHAT’S NEW? SIMON ABBOUD!

A

Simon Abbou

Saturday 13th October, 10:00am

6402 1A St. SW Calgary

This weekend Simon Abboud will be in Calgary. For those that don’t know the man by name look him up!!! He is a giant in the industry. I met him when he was here last time. Then the vision that he has for the industry was so HUGE the Apple iPhone 5’s were barely on the agenda!!!!!

The information he shared has allowed thousands of people to position themselves and explode their business’.

contact me and I’ll let you know where he’s going to be this SATURDAY OCTOBER 13TH!!!

As if this wasn’t big enough, He’s goingto be here with Mr.todd stottlemyre (Three times World Series Champion Baseball Pitcher)!!!

Click reply to this post and I’ll meet you there!!

On Saturday I’ll be able to confirm the dates that he’ll be in the UK!

One thought on “WHAT’S NEW? SIMON ABBOUD!

Leave a comment