What I Miss about Carnival!!!!!

Wow,

I have always said that the thing I would miss most, (after family) when we left the UK was the London Carnival!!!!! For this reason I’m sending this post. I saw the clip below and loved the atmosphere. That got me thinking………. If I was on this party bus, who would I have on it with me? So I’m throwing this out to all that think they should be on the party bus with me. Comment and let me know!!!!! If there is anyone that you think should be partying on the bus with us then please let me and them know!

Norman Jay’s Good Time Road Show at it’s best. If you don’t know get to know!!! The clip is great!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.facebook.com/ian.williams.144?ref=tn_tnmn#!/photo.php?v=10151390697369447

To Clazzy J and Uncle Trevor – RIP

9 thoughts on “What I Miss about Carnival!!!!!

  1. YESSSSSSSSSS! That brought a smile to my face. Just have to add. Gone are the days when white people had no rythm! ……….It’s called “The melting pot”. Nice.

  2. OMG!! Under the flyover after Carnival done!! Good times!! Me, Carol Edwards and Allyson Bertrand!! Good times!! Lol

Leave a comment