Is your Vision in sight? It needs to be.

With this post, ask yourself, What is your goal? This is a very important question, as you need to really know what it is you want.

If the above seems hard to grasp, look to your own day. Is there not a picture of your family on your desk or on your cell phone? The image is doing the same as I am stating.

There will be people and things that could knock you off track. As you are on your journey, you need to have this image ‘front and centre’ in your minds eye’.

Now as an Entrepreneur, you are surrounded by those who may not see your vision. As a result of their shortsightedness, they try and knock your resolve. So what do I do in such circumstances?

It is for this reason that I try to be ‘the best part of someone’s day’. But wait, I don’t do it to help others. When they let me help them, they are actually helping me. In that brief moment, it reinforces in me that I am a good person and that I am moving towards my goal. It energizes and reminds me that the goal is worth the negative opinions around me.

So as you are on your way, ‘swimming through an ocean of rejection’, make sure your goal is strong and in sight!!!

If you decide to set a goal. Picture it.

Really picture it. If you can see it, you can achieve it!

As always, I didn’t write this post to sit on a server somewhere. If anything in the post connects with you please pass it on.

I now try to help as many people as I can achieve their dreams. I don’t know all the answers; but I’ll help you look!

Leave a Reply

